Products
Overview of our products

 

produkte


Many years of development work and experience in vibration control technology are invested in our products. We are aware of the high demands made on vibration dampers and will gladly give you the benefit of our expertise. The full catalogue and data sheets summarise the performance features of our products and the applications for which they are used.

produkt_button_oben

 

TW

Type TW

The ingeniously shaped rubber body of the TW demonstrates its strengths wherever tensile and axial loads are involved. A further development of the popular TN, it is a multi-purpose solution. The principle behind its success: flexible in the vertical – and therefore
stable in the horizontal.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type TN

Incredibly rugged, flexible and versatile – and one of our most popular products as a result. At sea and in mobile applications the TN shows what it can do with equal effectiveness. And that is rather a lot: its specially shaped rubber body lets it take all the compression and tensile loads that can be thrown at it. Another advantage is that its vertical flexibility ensures high horizontal stability.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type MF

High spring stiffness in vertical, lateral and horizontal movement, a load range from 35 to 1,080 kg and easy to install as well – the MF has everything required of a vibration damper on the high seas. The right choice for a wide range of mobile applications.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type HMF

Anything that manages to cope with harsh offshore conditions shows on land what they are capable of too. The HMF vibration damper is the successful further development of the MF. With high spring stiffness in vertical, lateral and horizontal movement and a load range from 1,000 to 3,000 kg, we recommend it for a multitude of mobile applications. And installation takes next-to-no-time.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type KONUS

An out of the ordinary design provides out of the ordinary characteristics: The taper enables the provision of large suspension under vertical load while holding securely in the horizontal. The result: consistently stable vibration damping under compression and tensile loads.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type THD

The THD is notable for its versatility, like the TN and the TW. Its high rigidity and horizontal stability under compression and tensile loads is truly impressive. And the high damping factor delivers outstanding results, especially for smaller diesel engines with one, two or three cylinders.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type SM

The SM keeps vibrations at a distance – especially for sensitive devices and static and stationary machines. And even for marathon loads it has enough reserves to provide sensitive technology with reliable protection against shocks. It is highly elastic in both the radial and axial direction and therefore offers outstanding isolation in all directions.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type SMP

Solid plants require vibration damping which is specially designed for their requirements. For cooling systems, power generators, floating floors and heavy machinery, the advantages of the SMP really come into their own: very low spring stiffness, advantageous acoustic characteristics, relatively low overall height, and shock absorption capability.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type BM

The BM is ideal for machines and devices which require very high vibration damping. It eliminates noise problems effectively and is highly resilient at the same time. Along with outstanding isolation properties, it is also rugged in design and has the capacity to absorb shocks up to 5g. The BM can also be supplied with non-release protection as an option.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type STH

For vehicles – especially off-road – vibration dampers have to pull out all the stops. With the stability and excellent damping properties of the STH, high dynamic loads simply dissipate. And when it really counts, it can take a lot of pounding, having a load capacity of between 20 and 2,100 kg.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type STC

Commercial vehicles place heavy demands on vibration dampers: the STC with non-release protection is not daunted by high compressions, axial or tensile loads on harsh terrain and offers impressively reliable vibration isolation and stable suspension. It also has no trouble coping with extreme temperatures and harsh weather.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

Type MFH-S

You want a machine to be securely installed, but drilling holes in the base plate is out of the question? The MFH-S machine foot provides a reliable secure hold even without them, thanks to its non-slip rubber sole which grips firmly to the surface all on its own.
Data Sheet Product Request

 

01_tw

RUBBER BUFFER

Rubber buffers are indispensable when it comes to resilient fastenings and anchorages. In machines and mechanical components they isolate vibrations, dampen noise and prevent annoying damage.
Data Sheet Product Request

Produkte
Unsere Produkte im Überblick

 

produkte




In unsere Produkte fließen viele Jahre an Entwicklungsarbeit und Erfahrung mit der Schwingungstechnik. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen, die an einen Schwingungsdämpfer gestellt werden und geben unser Wissen gerne an Sie weiter. Gesamtkatalog und Datenblätter vermitteln Ihnen einen Überblick zu Leistungsmerkmalen und Einsatzgebieten unserer Produkte.

produkt_button_oben

TW

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ TW

Der raffiniert geformte Gummikörper des TW zeigt überall dort seine Stärken, wo es zu Zug- und Schubbelastungen kommt. Als Weiterentwicklung des beliebten TN ist er universell einsetzbar. Sein Erfolgsprinzip: Flexibel in der Vertikalen – dadurch stabil in der Horizontalen.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ TN

Die STS Dämpfer Typ TN sind Schwingungsdämpfer, bei denen das Elastomer auf Scherung-und Kompression mit einem optimalen Verhältnis von Federsteifigkeit und horizontaler Stabilität arbeitet.
Diese Dämpfer sind besonders geeignet, wenn die Stabilität bei einer schwingungsdämpfenden Aufstellung vorrangig ist.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ MF

Hohe Federsteife in vertikaler, seitlicher und horizontaler Bewegung, eine Belastungsspanne von 35 bis 1080 kg und dazu eine leichte Installation – der MF bringt alle Tugenden mit, die auf hoher See von einem Schwingungsdämpfer gefordert sind. Die richtige Wahl für eine Vielzahl mobiler Anwendungen.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ HMF

Wer harten Offshore-Bedingungen standhält, zeigt auch an Land, was er leisten kann. Der HMF-Schwingungsdämpfer ist die erfolgreiche Weiterentwicklung des MF. Seine hohe Federsteife in vertikaler, seitlicher und horizontaler Bewegung sowie seine Belastungsspanne von 1000 bis 3000 kg empfehlen ihn für eine Vielzahl mobiler Anwendungen. Und installiert ist er im Handumdrehen.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ KONUS

Ein außergewöhnliches Design sorgt für außergewöhnliche Eigenschaften: Der Konus ermöglicht eine große Abfederung bei vertikaler Belastung und bleibt trotzdem sicher in der Horizontalen. Das Ergebnis: gleichbleibend stabile Schwingungsdämpfung bei Druck- und Zugbelastung.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ THD

Seine Vielseitigkeit teilt der THD mit dem TN und dem TW. Bei Druck- und Zugbeanspruchung spielt er seine hohe Steifigkeit und seine horizontale Stabilität souverän aus. Während der hohe Dämpfungsfaktor gerade bei kleineren Dieselmotoren mit einem, zwei oder drei Zylindern hervorragende Ergebnisse liefert.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ SM

Der SM hält Schwingungen auf Abstand – besonders bei sensiblen Geräten sowie statischen und stationären Maschinen. Und selbst bei Marathonbelastung verfügt er über genügend Reserven, um empfindliche Technik sicher vor Erschütterungen zu schützen. Er ist in radialer als auch axialer Richtung hochelastisch und bietet dadurch hervorragende Isolation nach allen Seiten.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ SMP

Massive Anlagen benötigen eine speziell auf sie abgestimmte Schwingungsdämpfung. Bei Kühlanlagen, Stromaggregaten, schwimmenden Böden und schweren Maschinen kommen die Vorteile des SMP zu tragen: sehr geringe Federsteifigkeit, günstige akustische Eigenschaften, eine relativ geringe Bauhöhe und die Fähigkeit zur Schockaufnahme.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ BM

Der BM ist ideal für Maschinen und Geräte, die eine sehr hohe Schwingungsdämpfung benötigen. Er beseitigt Lärmprobleme zuverlässig und zeigt sich zugleich hochbelastbar. Seine robuste Bauweise und seine Fähigkeit zur Schockaufnahme bis zu 5g ergänzen seine hervorragenden Isolationseigenschaften. Der BM ist auf Wunsch auch mit Abreißsicherung erhältlich.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ STH

Bei Fahrzeugen – und besonders im Gelände – wird Schwingungsdämpfern voller Einsatz abverlangt. Durch seine Stabilität und sehr guten Dämpfungseigenschaften lässt der STH hohe dynamische Belastungen einfach verpuffen. Und wenn es darauf ankommt, steckt er jede Menge ein: Seine Belastbarkeit liegt zwischen 20 und 2100 kg.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ STC

Nutzfahrzeuge verlangen Schwingungsdämpfern eine ganze Menge ab: Der abreißsichere STC lässt sich von hohen Druck, Schub- oder Zugbelastungen auf hartem Gelände nicht beeindrucken und überzeugt durch zuverlässige Schwingungsisolation und stabiles Federungsverhalten. Auch extremen Temperaturen und rauem Wetter hält er problemlos stand.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfer Typ MFH-S

Eine Maschine soll sicher installiert werden, aber eine Bohrung in die Bodenplatte kommt nicht in Frage? Der Maschinenfuß MFH-S bietet trotzdem zuverlässigen Halt. Dank seiner rutschfesten Gummisohle haftet er selbständig auf dem Untergrund.

Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

 

01_tw

Schwingungsdämpfung durch GUMMIPUFFER

Gummipuffer sind unverzichtbar, wenn es um elastische Befestigungen und Verankerungen geht. In Maschinen und mechanischen Bauteilen isolieren sie Vibrationen, dämpfen Lärm und vermeiden ärgerliche Schäden.
Zum Produkt Produktanfrage

Sprache

Produkte

Hier finden Sie unsere breite Produktauswahl.

Ihr Kontakt

Adam-Riese-Straße 7
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Deutschland

Mail: info@sts-schuster.de
Tel: +49 (0)7171-7983-0
Fax: +49 (0)7171-7983-600